Top Products

5 Best Phones under Rs. 25000 in India for October 2017

We update our ‘Top Product List’ every month by replacing the outdated products with popular and good quality products available in the Indian market. All the products of the list are ranked after comparing each other and by considering the specifications, features, hardware, software (UI), performance, user experience, after sales service, value for money, reliability and more. For better online purchase experience we suggest our visitors to buy from the top 2 Indian online stores, Amazon and Flipkart.

Looking for the best phone under Rs.25000?

Budget around 25K, an unpretentious budget, there should be a certain benchmark you must consider before buying a smartphone. The smartphone must offer a decent balance between performance, design, build quality and a good tone camera. It should contain ingredients like fingerprint sensor, 2Gb+ RAM, 32GB+ storage, 4G or 4G VoLTE and a decent battery backup, are minimal user essentials.

As technology grows, they are sure to unwind more features for this budget but as of now, we have to vouch for the best ones available in the market today.

To make the task simpler, OUR TEAM have researched and substantiated a product report which we put forth to you, to make your job smoother, to help you decide the best you need as per your requisites.

These are the latest updated post-GST reviewed smartphone models shortlisted by us, which we furnish before you:

Samsung Galaxy C7 Pro

C7pro have one of the best screens in the segment with 4GB RAM to boost performance. Fast charging option available. The display is so substantial that even if we walk below direct sunlight, we can see the screen clearly without any restraints.

Comes with an older iteration of Android which should not be a cause of worry as Samsung is certain to update its users to the latest.

8.7/10 Read review
87 %
Set Lowest Price Alert
×
Notify me, when price drops
Set Alert for Product: Samsung Galaxy C7 Pro (Gold, 64GB) - Rs. 24,900
Price history
×
Price history for Samsung Galaxy C7 Pro (Gold, 64GB)
Latest updates:
  • Rs. 24,900 - October 10, 2017
  • Rs. 27,900 - October 4, 2017
  • Rs. 24,900 - September 26, 2017
Since: September 26, 2017
  • Highest Price: Rs. 27,900 - October 4, 2017
  • Lowest Price: Rs. 24,900 - September 26, 2017
Last Amazon price update was: October 17, 2017 6:21 pm (Info)
× Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on [relevant Amazon Site(s), as applicable] at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.
back to menu ↑

Moto Z Play

This next gen Moto mobile is a base for all Moto mods. Magnetically attach Moto Mods (sold separately) to the back of your phone to invigorate its unlimited possibilities. There are Zoom mods, Sound mods, Power bank mods also even an Insta-Share Moto Projector mod. Moto Z Play also guarantees up to 45 hours of battery life and is said to be Moto’s longest-lasting battery ever. Turbo charging and stupendous battery life.

Mods are costly to buy, but are fun to use. Moto are sure to come up with a variety of mods as per user requirements which makes this smartphone best option to consider as many features get engaged as mods get attached.

8.2/10 Read review
82 %
Set Lowest Price Alert
×
Notify me, when price drops
Set Alert for Product: Moto Z Play with Style Mod (Black, 32GB) - Rs. 21,320
Price history
×
Price history for Moto Z Play with Style Mod (Black, 32GB)
Latest updates:
  • Rs. 21,320 - October 17, 2017
  • Rs. 24,299 - October 16, 2017
  • Rs. 20,986 - October 14, 2017
  • Rs. 24,299 - October 10, 2017
  • Rs. 21,184 - September 29, 2017
  • Rs. 21,285 - September 26, 2017
Since: September 26, 2017
  • Highest Price: Rs. 24,299 - October 10, 2017
  • Lowest Price: Rs. 20,986 - October 14, 2017
Last Amazon price update was: October 17, 2017 6:22 pm (Info)
× Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on [relevant Amazon Site(s), as applicable] at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.
back to menu ↑

Nubia Z11

The Nubia Z11 has a 4 GB of RAM, an impressive Qualcomm Snapdragon 820, and Adreno 305 graphics card. All these means, fast processing times and nice gaming visuals.

Nubia Z11 is hands down one of the best smartphone to buy under a price tag of Rs. 25000 in Indian market. Camera, battery and the processor performance are the main highlights of Nubia Z11.

8.4/10 Read review
84 %
Set Lowest Price Alert
×
Notify me, when price drops
Set Alert for Product: Nubia Z11 (Grey, 6GB RAM + 64GB Memory) - Rs. 24,999
Last Amazon price update was: October 10, 2017 4:00 pm (Info)
× Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on [relevant Amazon Site(s), as applicable] at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.
back to menu ↑

Samsung Galaxy A9 Pro

Powered by 5000mAh battery distinct from any other model in this price range and fast charging technology, marks few features of A9 Pro which make this definite amongst competitors’. The display is ultimate with good viewing angles for enhanced user interaction. Decent mobile to consider if you choose to purchase from an customary market brand.

8.2/10 Read review
82 %
Set Lowest Price Alert
×
Notify me, when price drops
Set Alert for Product: Samsung Galaxy A9 Pro (Gold, 32 GB)(4 GB RAM) - Rs. 22,800
Price history
×
Price history for Samsung Galaxy A9 Pro (Gold, 32 GB)(4 GB RAM)
Latest updates:
  • Rs. 22,800 - October 18, 2017
  • Rs. 22,990 - September 27, 2017
Since: September 27, 2017
  • Highest Price: Rs. 22,990 - September 27, 2017
  • Lowest Price: Rs. 22,800 - October 18, 2017
Last Amazon price update was: October 18, 2017 2:17 pm (Info)
× Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on [relevant Amazon Site(s), as applicable] at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.
back to menu ↑

Apple iPhone 6 (16 GB)

Post-GST, iPhone prices are getting more competitive thus affordable for common people to regard this as a budget smartphone. The mobile will never flop or get stuck and would supply the user with a seamless interactive reality. Comes with a pretty decent battery backup and best one of its kind technology embedded camera guarantees for a professional photographic experience.

The smartphone has no memory card slot but 32GB storage location is no less. Built quality need to be considered and the product would serve much longer than most Android smartphones.

8.0/10 Read review
80 %
Set Lowest Price Alert
×
Notify me, when price drops
Set Alert for Product: Apple iPhone 6 (Space Grey, 32 GB) - Rs. 23,999
Price history
×
Price history for Apple iPhone 6 (Space Grey, 32 GB)
Latest updates:
  • Rs. 23,999 - October 16, 2017
  • Rs. 27,499 - September 26, 2017
Since: September 26, 2017
  • Highest Price: Rs. 27,499 - September 26, 2017
  • Lowest Price: Rs. 23,999 - October 16, 2017
Last Amazon price update was: October 16, 2017 1:50 pm (Info)
× Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on [relevant Amazon Site(s), as applicable] at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

 

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

      Leave a reply

      Login/Register access is temporary disabled
      Compare items
      • Total (0)
      Compare
      0